We've moved a brand new location - DentalWorks of Skokie, located at 9312 North Skokie Blvd, Skokie, IL 60077. See practice for details and to schedule your appointment at our new location!

Promotion

DentalWorks Golf Mill

400 Golf Mill Center

Niles, IL 60714-1222

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Golf Mill

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Beautiful office--nice location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Recently moved locations but same friendly faces! Always love staff and their cleanliness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Ask for explanations, and you will understand. Honest service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Fabulous....the Dentists and all the personnel are absolutely kind, wonderful and fun! We love it there because of them. Thanks, Judy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

All the staff at this place is amazing always happy and welcoming including doctors and specially the receptionist. I started going here with online search and I have been their patient since than. I would recommend this place to all my friends and relatives. Always a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I had my first appointment today. I'm very satisfied. Staff was really nice. I barely waited at all. Mr Picchetti was professional and helped with my problem. I'm having another appointment for extraction this coming week and will update. Definitely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff from the moment you walk in. The receptionist the assistant and my dentist all feel like old friends! I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST ANIEXTY QUEEN. Once I get there I laugh at myself because these folks ALWAYS comfort me. The dentist is soooo gentle God Bless him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They're the best. So professional yet so kind. Very comfortable place to get you teeth taken care of. Cannot say enough good things about dr picchetti and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love the staff and Dr R. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating wwith your schedule, plus very clean!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

My first visit here was after going about 7-10 years without going to the dentist. They were very polite about the situation and went right to work on me without the guilt trip I had been dreading. This office has all the newest technology and Dr. Jigna was gentle and skilled with using it. Ended up getting 5 or so cavities filled, one veneer, and 4 wisdom teeth pulled. I now follow my regularly scheduled checkups and no longer fear the dentist, thanks DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Dr. Jigna gets the highest marks in my book! She's patient and takes the time to make sure her work is done accurately and thoroughly. The staff is over the top courteous that follows up well after treatment. Very flexible hours and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received from them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr Albazzaz is the, if not one of, the best orthodontist in the state!!!! He is great, painless and exceptional work is what anyone will get from him. The whole staff is always so welcoming and very attentive. You won't be disappointed when you visit him at this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

My kids have been going to dental works for over 12 years (starting with my daughters braces) Nicole and Celeste are shining stars. The services are pricy (imho) but the staff is courteous, they provide long service hours, and it is a one stop shop for everything from a simple cleaning to extractions and all the way up to orthodontia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Very friendly, I have had a lot of dental problems and they will always get me in right away and will work with me any way they can. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2018

Dr. Jigna gets the highest marks in my book! She's patient and takes the time to make sure her work is done accurately and thoroughly. The staff is over the top courteous that follows up well after treatment. Very flexible hours and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received from them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.